19 sie 2008

SLIMEWAVE 7” Series To See CD Release

Relapse Records will issue a CD release of the entire SLIMEWAVE 7" series with exclusive bonus material on September 2nd (September 8th internationally).

The SLIMEWAVE series was a collection of six limited edition split 7" releases from twelve of the sickest and most extreme bands in the metal/grind underground. Artists included in the series include recent Relapse signees Mumakil as well as Inhume, Machetazo, Total Fucking Destruction, Cripple Bastards, Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition, Antigama, ROT, Japanische Kampfhörspiele, Bathtub Shitter, XXX Maniak, and Throatplunger.

The SLIMEWAVE CD will include all 44 of the tracks released via the 7"s as well as previously unreleased material from Antigama, Cripple Bastards, Machetazo, Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition, and Total Fucking Destruction. For more information on this release, please visit this release page.

Further release information will be made available at www.Relapse.com shortly.